Small Giants

Legoland is a wonderful place for children, my son loves it, but for me it’s a loaded gun. How busy will it be, will I cope or have a complete meltdown? We had tickets for two days. I hardly ate a thing, was on edge all the time, suffered from nausea and headaches, etc but I coped. At the end of the second day when we got back to the car, I broke down and cried. My son had a fantastic time so it was all worth it..

Shooting Information:
Canon EOS 60D & EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5 Lens
Exposure 1/250, Aperture f/11.0, ISO 100, Focal Length 28mm
Processed in Adobe Lightroom 4

2 thoughts on “Small Giants

  1. Great perspective!

    Like

Leave a Reply

